Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: 7n
Catalog: 77001
Rel. Date: 05/19/2009
UPC: 667487700122

Purr-Fect-Greatest Hits
Artist: Eartha Kitt
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Just an Old Fashioned Girl
2. Je Cherche un Homme (I Want a Man) :: I Want A Man
3. I Want to Be Evil
4. Mink, Schmink
5. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) - (from "In Paris")
6. C'Est Si Bon :: It's So Good
7. Annie Doesn't Live Here Anymore
8. Monotonous - (from "Leonard Stillman's New Faces Of 1952")
9. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
10. Under the Bridges of Paris
11. I Wantcha Around
12. Lilac Wine
13. Somebody Bad Stole de Wedding Bell (Who's Got de Ding Dong?) - (
14. Thursday's Child
15. Angelitos Negros
16. Lovin' Spree
17. Toujour Gai - (from "Shinbone Alley")
18. Uska Dara (A Turkish Tale)
19. Proceed With Caution
20. Blues, The
21. Heel, The
22. Santa Baby

back to top